July: Baltimore Philadelphia Omega Madison August: Marin September: Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Santa Cruz October: Port Washington (NY) New York New York December: Charlottesville Santa Cruz [ * 2016 * ] January: Philadelphia March: Santa Cruz September: Scotts Valley

4-Day Intensive & Workshop at Greater Baltimore Yoga Center

Thursday July 9 to Sunday July 12, 2015

 Two classes daily (but only one on Sun).

Booking & Registration

Greater Baltimore Yoga Center   9628 Deereco Road Baltimore Maryland MD 21093 (410) 560-2980

Please email: Stan Andrzejewski

6-Day Intensive at Practice Yoga, Philadelphia

Tuesday July 14 to Sunday July 19, 2015

 To be announced

Practice Yoga   804 South Fourth Street Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 19147 (215) 755-3268

Please email: Ellen Greenberg

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday July 20 to Sunday July 26, 2015

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Yoga Intensive at Studio Yoga, Madison

Wednesday July 29 to Sunday August 2, 2015

 To be announced

Studio Yoga   2 Green Village Road Madison New Jersey NJ 07940 (973) 966-5311

Kofi Busia bio

Please email: Theresa Rowland

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center of Marin

Saturday August 22 to Sunday August 23, 2015

 10am-12pm & 2pm-4pm each day ($150 in advance, $42 drop-in)

Registration & further information

Yoga Center of Marin   518A Tamalpais Drive Corte Madera California CA 94925 (415) 302-8457

Please email: Suzanne Kanner

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 11 to Tuesday September 15, 2015

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Yoga Sutra 1-Day: Foundations of Being at Santa Cruz Yoga, Santa Cruz

Sunday September 20

 2:00-5:00

The Foundations of Being (@Santa Cruz Yoga)

$50. (Also available with underneath 4-Day Weekday Program).

Santa Cruz Yoga   402 Ingalls Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 227-2156

Please email: info

Yoga Sutra 4-Day: Foundations of Being at Santa Cruz Yoga, Santa Cruz

Wednesday September 23 to Wednesday October 14, 2015

 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm.

The Foundations of Being (@Santa Cruz Yoga)

$35 each, all 4 ($120). (Also available with above 1-Day @ $160).

Santa Cruz Yoga   402 Ingalls Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 227-2156

Please email: info

Weekend Workshop at Om Sweet Om Yoga

Saturday October 3 to Sunday October 4, 2015

 

Om Sweet Om Yoga   12 Irma Avenue Port Washington New York NY 11050 (516) 944-9642

Yoga Sutras One-Day Workshop at ISHTA Yoga, New York

Sunday October 25

 12:30-3:30pm

$60 at door, $50 in adv. (Also available with underneath 4-Day Weekday Program).

ISHTA Yoga   56 East 11th St. New York New York NY 10003 (212) 598 4800

Please email: Kendra Jennings

Yoga Sutras Four-Day Study Program at ISHTA Yoga, New York

Monday October 26 to Thursday October 29, 2015

 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

$50 each, $175 all 4. (Also available with above 1-Day Weekend).

ISHTA Yoga   56 East 11th St. New York New York NY 10003 (212) 598 4800

Please email: Kendra Jennings

Weekend Workshop at Common Ground Healing Arts, Charlottesville

Friday December 4 to Sunday December 6, 2015

 

Common Ground Healing Arts   233 4th St. NW Suite 219 Charlottesville Virginia VA 22903 (434) 218-7677

Please email: Kate Zuckerman

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 16 to Sunday December 20, 2015

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Practice Yoga, Philadelphia

Friday January 22 to Sunday January 24, 2016

 

Practice Yoga   804 South Fourth Street Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 19147 (215) 755-3268

Please email: Ellen Greenberg

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 18 to Tuesday March 22, 2016

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Retreat and Workshop at 1440 Multiversity, Scotts Valley

Monday September 19 to Friday September 23, 2016

 

1440 Multiversity   800 Bethany Drive Scotts Valley California CA 95066 (916) 503-2899

Please email: Info