April: Maui May: Kittery June: Santa Cruz August: Omega September: Santa Cruz November: Kittery December: Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Iyengar Yoga Maui, Paia

Friday April 6 to Sunday April 8, 2018

 Further details to follow

Iyengar Yoga Maui   24 Luna Lane Paia Hawaii HI 96779 (808) 298-9642 (917) 816-4647

Please email: Kay Huckabee

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday May 4 to Sunday May 6, 2018

 

Workshop Details

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 6 to Sunday June 10, 2018

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday August 6 to Sunday August 12, 2018

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 7 to Tuesday September 11, 2018

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday November 9 to Sunday November 11, 2018

 

Details and Registration

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 19 to Sunday December 23, 2018

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev