January: Philadelphia February: Palm Desert March: Maui Honolulu Santa Cruz April: Monroe (NY) May: Kittery June: Santa Cruz August: Omega September: Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Practice Yoga, Philadelphia

Friday January 13 to Sunday January 15, 2017

 

Practice Yoga   804 South Fourth Street Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 19147 (215) 755-3268

Please email: Ellen Greenberg

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center Palm Desert

Friday February 3 to Sunday February 5, 2017

 

Yoga Center Palm Desert   73-875 Highway 111 Palm Desert California CA 92260 (831) 588-7991

Please email: Holly Hughins

Weekend Workshop at Wisdom Flow Yoga, Pukalani

Friday March 3 to Sunday March 5, 2017

 Further details to follow

Wisdom Flow Yoga   95 Makawao Avenue Pukalani Maui Hawaii HI 96768 (808) 268-4095

Please email: Kay Huckabee

Five-Day Intensive at East Honolulu Yoga Center

Wednesday March 8 to Sunday March 12, 2017

 

Bookings & Information

East Honolulu Yoga Center   6650 Hawaii Kai Drive Suite 104 Honolulu Hawaii HI 96825 (808) 396-2208

Please email: Michael & Elaine Chung

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 17 to Tuesday March 21, 2017

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Ananda Ashram, Monroe

Friday April 7 to Sunday April 9, 2017

 Fri 4:00PM to Sun 1:00PM

Ananda Ashram   Yoga Society of New York 13 Sapphire Road Monroe New York NY 10950 (845) 782-5575 Fax: (845) 774-7368

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday May 5 to Sunday May 7, 2017

 

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 14 to Sunday June 18, 2017

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday August 7 to Sunday August 13, 2017

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 8 to Tuesday September 12, 2017

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev