November: Kittery December: Santa Cruz [ * 2019 * ] January: Marin February: Philadelphia March: Santa Cruz June: Santa Cruz September: Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday November 9 to Sunday November 11, 2018

 

Details and Registration

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 19 to Sunday December 23, 2018

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center of Marin

Saturday January 12 to Sunday January 13, 2019

 10am-12pm & 2pm-4pm each day ($150 in advance, $42 drop-in)

Registration & further information

Yoga Center of Marin   518A Tamalpais Drive Corte Madera California CA 94925 (415) 302-8457

Please email: Suzanne Kanner

Weekend Workshop at Practice Yoga, Philadelphia

Friday February 8 to Sunday February 10, 2019

 

Practice Yoga   804 South Fourth Street Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 19147 (215) 755-3268

Please email: Ellen Greenberg

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 15 to Tuesday March 19, 2019

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 12 to Sunday June 16, 2019

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 6 to Tuesday September 10, 2019

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev