April: Monroe (NY) June: San Francisco Santa Cruz July: Baltimore Madison Omega Philadelphia September: Santa Cruz October: Marin Yoga Within Port Washington (NY) Beverly Hills November: Graegle December: Charlottesville Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Ananda Ashram, Monroe

Friday April 29 to Sunday May 1, 2016

 Fri 4:00PM to Sun 1:00PM

Ananda Ashram   Yoga Society of New York 13 Sapphire Road Monroe New York NY 10950 (845) 782-5575 Fax: (845) 774-7368

Weekend Workshop: Yoga Sutras at Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco

Saturday June 4 to Sunday June 5, 2016

 Sat and Sun: 2:00-4:00pm each day

Details and Registration

Book 1: Samadhi Pada

Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco   2404 27th Avenue San Francisco California CA (415) 753-0909

Please email: Info

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 22 to Sunday June 26, 2016

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

4-Day Intensive & Workshop at Greater Baltimore Yoga Center

Thursday July 7 to Sunday July 10, 2016

 Two classes daily (but only one on Sun).

Booking & Registration

Greater Baltimore Yoga Center   9628 Deereco Road Baltimore Maryland MD 21093 (410) 560-2980

Please email: Stan Andrzejewski

5-Day Yoga Intensive at Studio Yoga, Madison

Wednesday July 13 to Sunday July 17, 2016

 To be announced

Studio Yoga   2 Green Village Road Madison New Jersey NJ 07940 (973) 966-5311

Kofi Busia bio

Please email: Theresa Rowland

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday July 18 to Sunday July 24, 2016

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

6-Day Intensive at Practice Yoga, Philadelphia

Tuesday July 26 to Sunday July 31, 2016

 To be announced

Practice Yoga   804 South Fourth Street Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 19147 (215) 755-3268

Please email: Ellen Greenberg

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 9 to Tuesday September 13, 2016

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center of Marin

Saturday October 8 to Sunday October 9, 2016

 Sat-Sun: 10:00am-12:00pm; 2:00pm-4:00pm

Yoga Center of Marin   518A Tamalpais Drive Corte Madera California CA 94925 (415) 302-8457

Please email: Suzanne Kanner

Weekend Intensive at Yoga Within, Aptos

Friday October 14 to Sunday October 16, 2016

 

Yoga Within   8035 Soquel Drive, #27 Aptos California CA 95003 (831) 687-0818

Weekend Workshop at Om Sweet Om Yoga

Saturday October 22 to Sunday October 23, 2016

 

Om Sweet Om Yoga   12 Irma Avenue Port Washington New York NY 11050 (516) 944-9642

Weekend Workshop at Namastday Yoga, Beverly Hills

Friday October 28 to Sunday October 30, 2016

 

Namastday Yoga   113 N. San Vicente Blvd. Second Floor Beverly Hills California CA 90211 (424) 239-6523

Workshop Information

Weekend Workshop at Trails Within, Graeagle

Friday November 4 to Sunday November 6, 2016

 

Trails Within   PO Box 1922 Graegle California CA CA96103 (530) 836-1500

Please email: Emily Williams

Weekend Workshop at Common Ground Healing Arts, Charlottesville

Friday December 2 to Sunday December 4, 2016

 

Common Ground Healing Arts   233 4th St. NW Suite 219 Charlottesville Virginia VA 22903 (434) 218-7677

Please email: Kate Zuckerman

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 14 to Sunday December 18, 2016

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev