July: Baltimore Madison August: Omega September: Santa Cruz Asheville October: Aptos December: Santa Cruz [ * 2020 * ] March: Santa Cruz

4-Day Intensive & Workshop at Greater Baltimore Yoga Center

Friday July 5 to Sunday July 7, 2019

 Two classes daily (but only one on Sun).

Booking & Registration

Greater Baltimore Yoga Center   9628 Deereco Road Baltimore Maryland MD 21093 (410) 560-2980

Please email: Stan Andrzejewski

5-Day Yoga Intensive at Studio Yoga Madison, Madison

Wednesday July 31 to Sunday August 4, 2019

 To be announced

Studio Yoga Madison   2 Green Village Road Madison New Jersey NJ 07940 (973) 966-5311

Kofi Busia bio

Please email: Theresa Rowland

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday August 5 to Sunday August 11, 2019

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 6 to Tuesday September 10, 2019

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Iyengar Yoga Asheville, Asheville

Friday September 27 to Sunday September 29, 2019

 

Iyengar Yoga Asheville   111 Grovewood Road North Carolina NC 28804 828 484-1607

Please email: Randy / Greta

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Within, Aptos

Friday October 18 to Sunday October 20, 2019

 

Yoga Within   8035 Soquel Drive, Suite #27 Aptos California CA 95003 (831) 818-2903

Please email: Denyse Hurley

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 18 to Sunday December 22, 2019

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 20 to Wednesday March 25, 2020

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev