April: Port Washington (NY) May: Kittery June: Santa Cruz July: Baltimore Madison August: Omega September: Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Om Sweet Om Yoga

Saturday April 6 to Sunday April 7, 2019

 

Om Sweet Om Yoga   12 Irma Avenue Port Washington New York NY 11050 (516) 944-9642

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday May 3 to Sunday May 5, 2019

 

Workshop Details

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 12 to Sunday June 16, 2019

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

4-Day Intensive & Workshop at Greater Baltimore Yoga Center

Friday July 5 to Sunday July 7, 2019

 Two classes daily (but only one on Sun).

Booking & Registration

Greater Baltimore Yoga Center   9628 Deereco Road Baltimore Maryland MD 21093 (410) 560-2980

Please email: Stan Andrzejewski

5-Day Yoga Intensive at Studio Yoga Madison, Madison

Wednesday July 31 to Sunday August 4, 2019

 To be announced

Studio Yoga Madison   2 Green Village Road Madison New Jersey NJ 07940 (973) 966-5311

Kofi Busia bio

Please email: Theresa Rowland

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday August 5 to Sunday August 11, 2019

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 6 to Tuesday September 10, 2019

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev