September: Santa Cruz Asheville October: Aptos November: Kittery December: Santa Cruz [ * 2020 * ] March: Santa Cruz June: Santa Cruz

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 6 to Tuesday September 10, 2019

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Iyengar Yoga Asheville, Asheville

Friday September 27 to Sunday September 29, 2019

 

Iyengar Yoga Asheville   111 Grovewood Road North Carolina NC 28804 828 484-1607

Please email: Randy / Greta

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Within, Aptos

Friday October 18 to Sunday October 20, 2019

 

Yoga Within   8035 Soquel Drive, Suite #27 Aptos California CA 95003 (831) 818-2903

Please email: Denyse Hurley

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday November 8 to Sunday November 10, 2019

 

Details and Registration

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 18 to Sunday December 22, 2019

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 20 to Wednesday March 25, 2020

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 17 to Sunday June 21, 2020

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev